Log in

Log in


Websites of Interest:

Sarasota County Democratic Jewish Caucus

Sarasota County Democratic Party

Go to Take Action – Mobilize.  You can sign up for Democratic activities and take action.

Manatee County Democratic Party

Jewish Democratic Council of America

Florida Democratic Party

Democratic Party /National Committee

Manasota Young Democrats Club

Longboat Key Democratic Club

Democratic Club of Sarasota

New Democratic Coalition

Our Current Elected Officials:

Switchboard phone # for U.S Congress (202/224-3121) or 

visit for info on your U.S. house members.

Switchboard phone # Florida Statehouse (850/717-5650) or for your local senators & reps.

U.S. Government: 

Fl Senator Rick Scott - 202/224-5274

Current Term expires 2025

 Fl Senator Marco Rubio - 202/224-3041

Current Term expires 2023

U.S. House of Representatives.  All FL House terms are up.

District 16 - Vern Buchanan - 202 / 225-5015 or Sarasota office 941 / 951-6643 

District 17 - Greg Steube - 202/225-5792 or Venice - 941/499-3214 


Governor Ron DeSantis – 850/488-7146  

District 23 - Senator Joe Gruters - 850/487-5023 

District 70 - Representative Michele Rayner – 850/717-5070

District 71 - Representative William Cloud “Will” Robinson, Jr. - 850/717-5071 

District 73 - Representative Tommy Gregory - 850/717-5073 

Manatee: District 21 - Senator Jim Boyd  - 850/487-5021

How to communicate with your elected officials:

Best to call.  State you are a consistent voter in their area.  Tell them you will be watching to see their response to your concern.  E-mails are next best thing.  Always nice to call with compliments, too.

Not a member yet?
Join us now

Follow US

© 2022, Sarasota County Democratic Party Jewish Caucus

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software